Google Ad Grant Seminar 2: How Do You Build Ads?

Google Ad Grant Seminar 2: How Do You Build Ads?

New live event - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at:

 

  • 12 Noon Pacific Time
  • 2 pm Central Time
  • 3 pm Eastern Time

 

Learn about recent 2019 policy changes around conversion tracking/bid strategies.

 

During this one hour event, our Whole Whale Expert, Rachel Clemens, will explain 2019 changes policy changes as well summarize all significant policy requirements to-date with more clarity to help users avoid suspension.There will also be updated resources for you to access within the course module

 

In addition, you will also have access to the on-demand videos and materials within this course.

 

Seminar Description:

This on-demand seminar covers next steps in the Google Ad Grant process. Now that you’ve applied and received your Google Ad Grant, let’s take a deeper dive into how to best set up and organize your account, focusing how to build and A/B test your ads, all while staying within Google’s guidelines (Google Ads policy).* We also cover what to do if you get flagged by Google’s review team.

*We recommend that you view Google Ad Seminar 1 or have experience with Google Ad grants.

**All course fees are non-refundable.

About this seminar

This seminar offers recorded live event content for the beginner. All seminar content is available for at least one year, or until the course content is no longer relevant. Live events are always recorded and archived in the course for you to access at your convenience.

You can gain TechPoints by accessing and interacting with course content such as watching a video, completing an evaluation and clicking on links. This course requires you to earn 20 TechPoints to access your course certification.

Next Session

Google Ads Seminar 2: How do You Build Ads?