Google Ad Grant Seminar 1: What is the Google Ad Grant?

Google Ad Grant Seminar 1: What is the Google Ad Grant?

New live event - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12 Noon Pacific time, 2 p.m. Central time, 3 p.m. Eastern time.

Learn about recent changes in the Google Ads application process!

During this one hour event, our Whole Whale Expert, Rachel Clemens, will explain 2019 changes in the application process. There will also be updated resources for you to access within the course module.

In addition, you will also have access to the on-demand videos and materials within this course.

Seminar Description:

This on-demand seminar will get you started if you’re interested in applying for the Google Ad Grant. We answer all the burning questions about the Google Ads Grants: How do you get started? How do you apply for the grant? What do you want to accomplish with AdWords? Our experts from Whole Whale walk you through the basics of the Google Ads Grant and explain current policies so you can better understand the process. 

*All course fees are non-refundable.

About this seminar

This seminar offers on-demand content for the beginner. All on-demand seminar content is available for at least one year, or until the course content is no longer relevant. Live events are always recorded and archived in the course for you to access at your convenience.

You can gain TechPoints by accessing and interacting with course content such as watching a video, completing an evaluation and clicking on links. This course requires you to earn 20 TechPoints to access your course certification.

Next Session

Google Ads Seminar 1: What is the Google Ad Grant?